SAG Awards – Best and Worst

Here are my picks from last night’s SAG Awards (have I mentioned how much I LOVE awards season?)

Image courtesy @OscarPRGirl
Lea Michelle looked absolutely GORGEOUS.  Best dressed, in my opinion – but I’m also obsessed with her Oscar obsession.
Image courtesy people.com

Natalie Portman in Azzaro (MAJOR upgrade from the Golbes) , Claire Danes in Louis Vuitton (she’s on fire this season), and Mila Kunis in Alexander McQueen (done RIGHT).

Image courtesy cocoperez.com

Tina Fey in Oscar de la Renta (obsession, he’s clearly my favorite designer).

Image courtesy cocoperez.com

Diana Agron in vintage Chanel.  GORGEOUS.

Image Courtesy cocoperez.com

Krya Sedgwick looked gorgeous in this simple vintage Thierry Mugler LBD.  LOVE.

WORST:

Image courtesy cocoperez.com

 

Not really sure whats going on here.  I have to say I don’t HATE it, but I also don’t really love it.  Monique Lhuillier. hmm…

Image courtesy cocoperez.com

I have never disliked Oscar before.  Hate this though…

Image courtesy cocoperez.com

Ew.  Halie Steinfeld in Prada.  Hate it. U-G-L-Y, and in no way chic.

What are your thoughts?

3 responses to “SAG Awards – Best and Worst

  1. I agree w/you this time!

  2. The only one I don’t agree on is Dianna Agron- the hemline on that dress is at SUCH an unflattering height. If it was longer, I think it’d be completely gorgeous.

  3. I loveeeee Dianna Agron and Mila Kunus’ dresses. And I have NO idea who Halie Steinfeld is..so maybe that’s why she wore such an ugly dress? ha

Leave a Reply

