Fab Find of the Week: Almay CC Cream

I’ve been wanting to purchase BB or CC cream for awhile now, but I couldn’t decide which I wanted to try first. While walking through Walgreens hunting for sunscreen, I came across Almay’s CC Cream and noticed it had SPF 35, so I grabbed it and it came home with me as an impulse purchase.

Almay CC cream with SPF 35

Almay CC cream with SPF 35.

I liked the idea of CC cream because it covers imperfections and corrects discoloration (my skin has red undertones). In the summer, it’s great because I can use it instead of my heavier foundation. Plus, over time it brightens skin, which is something I look for in a lot of products.

Love that it subtly corrects skin.

Love that it subtly corrects and brightens skin.

I would definitely suggest trying this one, because it really works, and it has a yummy summer by the pool smell:)

Leave a Reply

