Sunday Reading: Links I love

Happy Sunday, everyone! Hope you all had a relaxing and adventure-filled weekend. Here are a few of my favorite links from around the interwebs this week:

1. For all you New Girl/Zooey Deschanel fans out there, there is a website dedicated to finding the clothes she wears and it’s called What Would Zooey Deschanel Wear?

2. Thought Catalog article: 11 Simple Things That Everyone Needs to be Happy. Can I say AMEN? It really is the little things.. a cool breeze, clean sheets!? Absolutely.

3. Ok, clearly I love lists. So obviously I love this 20 Rules a Woman Should Live By from Girls Guide To.

 

A side effect of my new meds is “extreme tiredness” for 3-7 days after treatment. I’m definitely feeling it.

It looks like the weather this coming week is going to be much more fall-like! Hope you all are as excited as I am!

Leave a Reply

