Chic pajama party: My love affair with harem pants

I have to admit it (Ok, you’ve probably already noticed), I’m in love with harem pants. Who wouldn’t be? They’re as comfortable as wearing pajamas but are chic enough to be worn to work in a creative or casual office, or even dressed up for a holiday party.

See how I wore mine to work today. Mine have a slightly silky sheen that’s hard to see in this photo that make them a little dressier:

Pants: Gabes (Just $12.99!), Top, Cardi, Necklace & Shoes: Target

My inspiration outfit comes from one of my favorite bloggers,ย Glitter and Gingham.

How do you wear your pajama harem pants?

Leave a Reply

