Lent 2014: Aka The Struggle

Sorry for the radio silence over here lately. I’ve actually been focused on moving my furniture to Pittsburgh out of a storage unit and into a house my boyfriend (and eventually me) is renting. (I haven’t gotten any good pictures yet, so a post will follow after I’m there again.

In other news, in order to save some major dollhairs, I’ve given up shopping for Lent. While I’m Methodist and most Methodists don’t give things up for Lent, I decided in an effort to be a better person, and exercise SOME kind of control over my spending.. I have given it up. eeeek. *Cue shaking and withdrawls*

So for now, I just get to make an epic wishlist. Here are a few things I’m craving for spring:

quilted sweater

Obsessed with this quilted sweater from Target.

Gap is the best for classics. Seriously. I've been really into the laid back look lately. Sporty chic, casual chic, whatever you want to call it, I'm digging it.

Gap is the best for classics. Seriously. I’ve been really into the laid back look lately. Sporty chic, casual chic, whatever you want to call it, I’m digging it.

Loving all these shoes from Just Fab.

Loving all these shoes from Just Fab.

Leave a Reply

