Frugal Fashionista: What I’m wearing lately

Sorry for the lack of consistent posting as of late. I’ve been crazy busy this week with work stuff or friends over every night this week thus far. As much fun it is to have things to do and lovely friends to see, sometimes you just want to come home and kick your feet up (which, of course, I can’t even do tonight because I have to clean for company this weekend…GAHH.. I digress..).

Sorry for the crappy lighting here (I’m still trying to convince man friend to get a new globe for this hideously unflattering light hint, hint). It was a very stormy day, and I needed a pop of spring:

Tank: Macy's, Blazer: Gabes, Floral Scarf: Marshall's, Boyfriend Jeans: American Eagle, Shoes: BCBG via TJ Maxx, Sunnies: Old Nacy

Tank: Macy’s, Blazer: Gabes, Floral Scarf: Marshall’s, Boyfriend Jeans: American Eagle, Shoes: BCBG via TJ Maxx, Sunnies: Old Nacy

Yes, I’m still obsessively wearing my snakeskin loafers:

Top: Forever 21 (old) Jeans: American Eagle, Loafers: Bass Outlet

Top: Forever 21 (old) Jeans: American Eagle, Loafers: Bass Outlet

I loved this chic look from Kim K earlier this week and HAD to recreate it:

Top: F21, Pants: Gabes, Pumps: Jessica Simpson via 6pm.com, Watch: Fossil

Top: F21, Pants: Gabes, Pumps: Jessica Simpson via 6pm.com, Watch: Fossil

I’m loving the classic feel of this outfit. It’s finally really nice out in Pittsburgh, so obviously I’m breaking out the jean jacket/white jean combo:

Jacket: Jessica SImpson via Marshall's, Top: Marshall's, Jeans: Charlotte Russe, Flats: Gap, Necklace: F21

Jacket: Jessica Simpson via Marshall’s, Top: Marshall’s, Jeans: Charlotte Russe, Flats: Gap, Necklace: F21

How are you dressing for the now-warm weather?

xoxo -A

 

Leave a Reply

