Frugal Fashionista: Chambray + White denim

In my Links I Love post from the other day, I posted this look and that I would likely be recreating it soon:

This look is from Kaci’s Kloset, a blog I recently discovered and now really enjoy checking!

 

Here’s my Frugal Fashionista version:

Blazer: TJ Maxx, Tee: Wal-Mart, Jeans: Charlotte Russe, Heels: Forever 21, Elephant Necklace: Forever 21, Coral Necklace: Charlie Boutique

Blazer: TJ Maxx, Tee: Wal-Mart, Jeans: Charlotte Russe, Heels: Forever 21, Elephant Necklace: Forever 21, Coral Necklace: Charlie Boutique

I’d say I came pretty close to the original! Although the blazer in the original is actually leather, I substituted for a polka-dot chambray blazer (a TJ Maxx find from last summer).

Pretty close, no!? Happy styling!

xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

