Peep toe booties

As I’ve recently mentioned, I’ve found myself reaching for neutral, simple outfits and colors lately. I know I’ve also mentioned that more often than not the simplest outfits become my go-to’s. I know this look will be a go-to for spring and these booties (Shoedazzle, ON SALE!) will be on rotation from now through fall:

Top: Charlotte Russe, Jeans: American Eagle, Booties: Shoedazzle (on sale!) Bracelets & Pink Ring: Francesca's & Charlotte Russe, Colored bangle: vintage

Top: Charlotte Russe, Jeans: American Eagle, Booties: Shoedazzle (on sale!) Bracelets & Pink Ring: Francesca’s & Charlotte Russe, Colored bangle: vintage

Leave a Reply

