#tbt What I Wore Wednesday: Mint + Brown

Confused yet? When I saw this look on The Sweetest Thing last week, several pieces in my closet immediately came to mind:

 

I love this mint top I got several years ago at NY&Co, and these UGG heels are the comfiest ever (a TJ Maxx find last year) and I couldn’t wait to break them out this season:

Top: NY&Co, Jeans: American Eagle, Heels: UGG, Bracelets: Starfish - Eastern Market, Braided - vintage, Ring: Francesca's

Top: NY&Co, Jeans: American Eagle, Heels: UGG, Bracelets: Starfish – Eastern Market, Braided – vintage, Ring: Francesca’s

Leave a Reply

