Navy + Pink

It’s no secret I love pops of color and shoes. So whenever I get a chance to combine those two loves, I jump at the chance:

Dress: Marshall's, Vest: Target, Shoes: JustFab (SO COMFY!)

Dress: Marshall’s, Vest & Necklace: Target, Shoes: JustFab (SO COMFY!)

I absolutely love the versatility of this navy dress. It’s pretty form fitting, so to make it work for work (haha, pun) I paired it with something that would detract from it. I love thatย by ditching the dress I could easily go from desk to drinks.

Happy styling! xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

