Red + Scallops

Dress: Marshall's, Shoes: Chinese Laundry via DSW, Bracelets: Francesca's, Ring: Etsy

Dress: Marshall’s, Shoes: Chinese Laundry via DSW, Bracelets: Francesca’s, Ring: Etsy

When I put this dress on, S said I looked like I should be in the Flinstones. Cue dragon lady eyes followed by him yelling “WILMAAAA” This was followed by a quick lesson on the different between scalloped edges and unfinished edges… I digress…

I found these amazingly comfy shoes on the clearance rack at DSW on my birthday, so naturally, I purchased them. They’re maybe the comfiest heels I own. Obsessed and so versatile! Do you have comfy outfits that also make you feel chic?

Happy styling! xoxo -A

One response to “Red + Scallops

  1. I love the whole outfit this time… ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

