Wedding Wednesday

One of my favorite bloggers, Jess, of Here & Now recently got hitched and has since been sharing ‘Wedding Wednesday’ posts on her blog. Since I’m recently engaged, I thought this may be a good idea. Especially since I share so much of my Frugal Fashionista style tips with you – why not share my frugal fashionista wedding planning tips and bring you along on the journey?

I haven’t done much planning yet, BUT would you be surprised if I told you I may have already found my shoes? Didn’t think so.

You can probably guess I want to go to Carrie Bradshaw route and do a blue shoe. Here’s some of my inspo:

Screen Shot 2014-07-02 at 12.24.57 PM

 

So when I saw the BOGO sale for these bad boys I thought, ‘Why not!?’ because even if I find something I like better come time to walk down the aisle, I could still wear these for one of the many wedding-related events that go along with getting married:

Shoes from JustFab

Shoes from JustFab

Score one for the frugal fashionista wedding planner over here!

 

One response to “Wedding Wednesday

  1. Cute! I’m in the same boat as a frugal fashionista planning a wedding 🙂

Leave a Reply

