Happy Birthday ‘Merica!

Today is the Fourth of July! I hope you’re celebrating in style today!

Dress: Target, Shoes: Charlotte Russe (super comfy!), Bracelet: Francesca's, Sunnies: Old Navy

Dress: Target, Shoes: Charlotte Russe (super comfy!), Bracelet: Francesca’s, Sunnies: Old Navy

Ok, you caught me. I’m not actually wearing this dress today. I wore it to work yesterday, ya know, to be festive.

I had been searching for the ‘perfect’ white summer dress for awhile, and was excited but wary when I found this dress in the women’s section at Target. More often than not, their women’s clothes are just too big for me, usually in length. BUT I decided to try this one on anyway, and I lucked out! It’s super comfy and the lace detail is the perfect touch.

Happy birthday, America!

Leave a Reply

