Mint + Pink

You know I love me some pops of color – and a good inspiration look. I love Jessica Alba’s look AND I love this mint + pink look from J’s Everyday Fashion. I knew I could recreate this look because I have the same JustFab pink heels:

 

Top: NY&Co, Jeans: American Eagle, Heels: JustFab, Bracelets: F21 & Claire's, Ring: Target

Top: NY&Co, Jeans: American Eagle, Heels: JustFab, Bracelets: F21 & Claire’s, Ring: Target

These shoes have become a favorite in my closet. I love the pink, I love the lace-up trend. This top has been in my closet for years and has absolutely been a staple. It’s comfortable and versatile – pretty much checks every necessary box.

Do you like mint + pink? How do you wear it?  Happy styling! xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

