Statement Jacket + Shoes

One of my favorite Canadian bloggers, Suburban Faux-Paux, is the QUEEN of a good statement jacket. She always looks fab and has the most unique jackets! I love a good blazer – it’s a killer go-to when you’re just not sure what to wear. When I was deciding how to style my striped beauty, I knew exactly where to turn:

 

Blazer & Necklace: Marshall's, Tank: Gap Outlet, Jeans: American Eagle, Shoes: ShoeDazzle, Bracelets: Charlotte Russe & Francesca's

Blazer & Necklace: Marshall’s, Tank: Gap Outlet, Jeans: American Eagle, Shoes: ShoeDazzle, Bracelets: Charlotte Russe & Francesca’s

Also – can we just talk about these wedges for a second!? They are super comfy and amazing. The jewels are perfectly sparkly and the cognac color is just right. I’m obsessed and I’m not taking them off until it starts snowing!

A statement jacket and a good shoe are the perfect combination for an easy casual office look.

Happy styling! xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

