Camel + White = Fall perfection

I guess it may be time to admit that it really is fall. (Even though temps are supposed to reach 80 this weekend!) I rocked booties for the first time over the weekend, which to me signifies fall. To each his own I guess.

As I’ve mentioned, the onset of fall doesn’t mean I’ll be putting away my white jeans anytime soon, just changing how I style them. Pairing white with camel is a perfect transitional combo – camel to me is an inherently fall color and creates the perfect summer->fall feel:

Sweater: Gap (last year) Jeans: Gao (clearance rack $10 - holla!), Rockstud pumps: GoJane, Necklace: Charlie Boutique, Bracelet: Francesca's

Sweater: Gap (last year) Jeans: Gao (clearance rack $10 – holla!), Rockstud pumps: GoJane, Necklace: Charlie Boutique, Bracelet: Francesca’s

Do you like this color combo? Would you rock it? Share how you’re wearing your white jeans in the comments!

Happy styling! xoxo -A

 

Leave a Reply

