Going on a Safari..

Interesting title, yes? When I wore this shirt last week, I was told I looked like I should be on a safari. Fair enough. I’ve had this shirt for a long time, but never wore it like this. I actually built the look around my red rockstuds and loved this look from Sea of Shoes:

 

Hers is obviously a coat, but I like to put my own twist on things:

Top: Forever 21, Necklace: Target, Jeans: American Eagle, Heels: GoJane

Top & Belt: Forever 21, Necklace: Target, Jeans: American Eagle, Heels: GoJane

Hope this brings a little spice to your Monday! Meow and happy styling!

xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

