Watercolors

I love jewel-tones for fall. They make for the perfect way to wear color but still feel like you’re dressing appropriately for the season:

Dress: Tegan via Gabes, Pumps: JustFab, Necklace: F21, Bracelet: Charming Charlie

Dress: Tegan via Gabes, Pumps: JustFab, Necklace: F21, Bracelet: Charming Charlie

This dress was my other score from my recent Gabes trip. I did some research on the brand of this dress (Tegan) and if I’m correct, they can run at approximately $200. I got this one for $20. Yes, you read that correctly – just $20!!

I’m loving this with my fuchsia pumps – this is definitely a look I feel I could throw on some tights and a scarf and a statement coat and wear in the colder months. Even though I wore this to work, I think it would also work for a fall wedding – with or without tights, depending on how early or late it is in fall. Just throw on some fancier jewelry to elevate and you’re good to go!

Leave a Reply

