Vested

Well, I’ve officially busted out the black boots.. we’re definitely headed down the road of no return… winter is coming. Mostly, I just wanted to be warm today since it was a solid 55 degrees in my office earlier this week. I was inspired by these looksI happened to see on Pinterest yesterday:

Screen Shot 2014-10-21 at 10.44.41 AM

I was feelin’ the black accents (this blouse has a black-detailed mandarin collar), so I decided to top off the look with my black tuxedo vest:

Top: H&M, Vest: Target, Jeans: American Eagle, Boots: Lulu's, Watch: Francesca's

Top: H&M, Vest: Target, Jeans: American Eagle, Boots: Lulu’s, Watch: Francesca’s

 

One response to “Vested

  1. Such a cute outfit! I LOVE that watch!

Leave a Reply

