LBD and blanket sweater

Can I just say that I am SO HAPPY that blanket sweaters are a thing this year. Comfy, warm, practical AND chic!? Sign me UP. I found this one by Steve Madden at Marshall’s awhile back. And much to my chagrin, it’s now cold enough to wear it:

Cape/Blanket Scarf: Steve Madden, Dress: Old Navy, Booties: JustFab

Cape/Blanket Scarf: Steve Madden, Dress: Old Navy, Booties: JustFabΒ 

I styled it here belted and unbelted. It looks good either way. I ended up wearing it with the belt, but I think with a turtleneck, jeans and my new booties, it would look super cute unbelted too!

Have you snagged a blanket sweater for the fall/winter? How are you styling it?

One response to “LBD and blanket sweater

Leave a Reply

