Blue & Grey

Oftentimes, I find a deal that’s just too good to pass up. For example, this amazing blue moto jacket that I found at Gabes for just… $15. Yep, you read it right. So naturally I snatched it up and decided to figure out how I’d wear it later. Naturally, I went straight to Pinterest for some inspo, and found this look I knew I could recreate with pieces I already had in my closet:

 

Jacket & Harem Pants: Gabes, Top: Marshall's, Necklace: Express, Scarf: F21, Pumps: Nine West via TJ Maxx, Lips: NYX Matte in 'Summer Breeze'

Jacket & Harem Pants: Gabes, Top: Marshall’s, Necklace: Express, Scarf: F21, Pumps: Nine West via TJ Maxx, Lips: NYX Matte in ‘Summer Breeze’

If you follow this blog, I think it’s pretty obvious there’s a trend here now that the weather is turning colder – and that trend is black/grey/cobalt. Since I wore this to work, I added pumps instead of booties and tucked in my shirt for a little added polish.

I love moto jackets for fall – no matter the color. How are you wearing yours?

Happy styling! xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

