Hump Day: Mustard

I can see it now, my mother is going to comment on this post and tell me how ugly this sweater is. BUT I don’t care, I love it. Slouchy sweaters and booties are such a killer combo for fall and winter, you really can’t go wrong:

Sweater & Cocktail ring: H&M, Jeans: American Eagle, Booties: Target (last fall), Necklace: Forever21, Lips: MAC 'Velvet Teddy'

Sweater & Cocktail ring: H&M, Jeans: American Eagle, Booties: Target (last fall), Necklace: Forever21, Lips: MAC ‘Velvet Teddy’

This sweater will be great for layering (I’m already picturing it with navy and white gingham or chambray) and would also look great with leopard pumps or riding boots. Regardless, I’m going to be wearing the crap out of this sweater this winter.

Would you wear mustard? If so, share how you’d style it! xoxo -A

One response to “Hump Day: Mustard

  1. Pingback: Mustard + Stripes | Success on Stilettos

Leave a Reply

