Black & White

Ok I have to admit, I think I have a new favorite pair of shoes. And the best part? I got them during Shoedazzle’s BOGO free sale. Can you say amazing? Hallie of Corals & Cognacs recently wore a look similar to this, which I used as loose inspo for my look today:

 

Mostly, it reminded me that I had a white silky blouse with black piping that would look unique with boyfriend jeans, a blazer and black heels. Since it’s about 20 degrees right now, I obviously had to ‘warm’ it up a bit.. aka no toes showing!

Blazer: Gabes, TopL JcPenny, Jeans: American Eagle, Pumps: Shoedazzle, Faux fur snood: Gap Outlet, Lips: NYX Matte 'Perfect Red'

Blazer: Gabes, TopL JcPenny, Jeans: American Eagle, Pumps: Shoedazzle, Faux fur snood: Gap Outlet, Lips: NYX Matte ‘Perfect Red’

Thank goodness for this snood. It’s SO WARM!! I also bundled up with (as I call it) my Russian skating coach coat.. aka the wamrest coat ever. Crucial.

And can I just mention one more time how FAB these shoes are!? Ahh. I die. Happy styling! xoxo -A

One response to “Black & White

  1. Pingback: THE sweater | Success on Stilettos

Leave a Reply

