Boyfriend Jeans + Neutrals

I love wearing neutrals. Usually in the winter that means lots of black and grey, but it’s November AND it was 70 degrees out, so I decided to shed my layers while I can. I loved this look from Fashionably Lo awhile back, but wanted to save it for a warm day:

 

Boyfriend button-up: Gap, Jeans: American Eagle, Pumps: ShoeDazzle, Lips: Jordana Lip Shine in 'Candied Coral'

Boyfriend button-up: Gap, Jeans: American Eagle Outlet, Pumps: ShoeDazzle, Lips: Jordana Lip Shine in ‘Candied Coral’

I love love love my boyfriend jeans, especially when paired with heels. It’s the perfect elevated-casual way to dress.

Happy styling! xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

