Faux Leather Leggings

I love my faux-leather leggings, although I don’t wear them as much as I want (can’t wear those babies to work!). So when Seth and I went out for date night last week, I was pumped to rock them:

 

I had to get ready quickly post-gym and faux leather leggings for me add instant simple-chic:

Sweater: H&M, Scarf: Target, Leggings: I think Marshall's (?), Pumps: GoJane, Lip: MAC 'Velvet Teddy'

Sweater: H&M, Scarf: Target, Leggings: I think Marshall’s (?), Pumps: GoJane, Lip: MAC ‘Velvet Teddy’

How do you dress for chilly date-nights?

One response to “Faux Leather Leggings

  1. I love those leggings!

Leave a Reply

