Favorite Sweater + Red

I’ve raved about this sweater and how much I love it before, and it’s definitely been on repeat this season. I love challenging myself to styling it in different ways, especially because it’s pretty basic in color but unique in style.

Sweater: H&M, Pants: Gap, Pumps: Betsey Johnson via Marshall's, Lips: Urband Decay 'F-Bomb'

Sweater: H&M, Pants: Gap, Pumps: Betsey Johnson via Marshall’s, Lips: Urband Decay ‘F-Bomb’

I wore this look to work and since the red pants scream ‘HELLO!’, I felt keeping the rest of the look fairly simple was the way to go. It’s no secret I love wearing black/white/red together – I love creating unique looks in this combo, as I feel red is ‘my color’.

Hope you’re having a fabulous 2015 so far! Dress accordingly!

xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

