Success on Stilettos is.. MOVING [again]!

Yep, you read it correctly! For the second time this year, Seth and I are officially moving. This time, to the Cincinnati area. NEXT WEEK!! (And I haven’t even started packing my closet, yet.)

First, I should explain to you that we’re moving because I’ve accepted my dream job doing marketing and PR in the aviation industry.

2015 is going to be a big year for the Winos! We’ve both gotten new jobs in the last few months (Seth at the end of 2014), we’re moving and of course Oct 3, we’re getting married!

What does all of this mean for SoS? Well, you’ll likely be seeing a lot more corporate/office-appropriate style around here, as my new job is likely to not let me wear my boyfriend jeans to the office as my current situation does. SO, this blog will be getting back to what it originally set out to accomplish – showing a real twentysomething on a real budget, dressing for a real job.

It’s been a whirlwind couple of weeks to say the least. Our house is a mess, our routine is out of whack, but it’s all worth it because of the new adventure in front of us!

Late next week, there may be some radio silence around here as we’re packing and moving, but never fear! I’ll be back with a vengeance!

Happy styling! xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

