Casual Saturday

Happy Saturday friends! I hope you’re spending the day doing something you love! I’ll be hitting the gym for a two-hour sweat sesh this morning, followed by a day of relaxing.

How about an edgy-casual look inspired by Southern Curls and Pearls?

 

This black sweater has been in my wardrobe for a long time. It’s a Gabes find that I think I paid $5 for – but it’s one of my favorite, most versatile pieces. I’ve had each of these necklaces for awhile, too (I think I bought then at the same time) but it never occurred to me to layer them together until now. Seriously, I love finding new ways to shop my own closet sometimes just as much as getting new clothes.

 

Sweater: Gabes, Necklaces: H&M, Jeans: American Eagle, Booties: Shoedazzle, Bracelets: Francesca's

Sweater: Gabes, Necklaces: H&M, Jeans: American Eagle, Booties: Shoedazzle, Bracelets: Francesca’s

What’s in your weekend casual wardrobe repertoire?

Happy styling!

xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

