San Jose snaps

Last week, I went on my first business trip at my new job. While the majority of it was filled with work-related activities, here are a few snapshots from my [bref] travels:

Santana Row in San Jose - leave it to me to find the shopping.

Santana Row in San Jose – leave it to me to find the shopping.

Pinkberry and an iced green tea. White girl heaven, right here.

Pinkberry and an iced green tea. White girl heaven, right here.

The one work outfit I managed to snap a pic of. Blazer: F21, Peplum: H&M, Pants: Gap, Pumps: Jessica Simpson via DSW, Lip: Tarte  Lipsurgence

The one work outfit I managed to snap a pic of. Blazer: F21, Peplum: H&M, Pants: Gap, Pumps: Jessica Simpson via DSW, Lip: Tarte Lipsurgence

Delicious seared ahi.

Delicious seared ahi.

One non-work related snap: my new phone case. I'd say it carries the SOS well, wouldn't you?

One non-work related snap: my new phone case. I’d say it carries the SOS well, wouldn’t you?

Hope you’re having an excellent Monday!

Dress accordingly,

xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

