Midi Skirt & Boots

Well, my attempt at wearing a moderately brighter color scheme lasted about two days, and I’m back to what I would consider a ‘winter’ color scheme – black/red/white/grey.

I finally got a much sought after red midi skirt (last seen here) shortly before Christmas, and I still love wearing it. I’ve been skeptical about wearing knee-high boots with a midi-skirt, but when I saw this look I knew I had to wear it:

Turtleneck: Express found at Gabes, Skirt: F21, Boots: Lulu’s, Spike Bracelet: Gifted, Lips: Urban Decay ‘F-Bomb’

 

Sometimes you style an outfit and it just makes you happy. Wearing this skirt makes me happy, what can I say?

Anyway – happy styling!

xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

