Oxblood & Stripes

Some color combos look so good together, you could be wearing a potato sack and it’ll look polished. (In my opinion anyway.) I saw this Insta from @thedoubletakegirls and absolutely loved the look, and knew I had the pieces to recreate it:

I added a pop of gold to my look, but recreated it almost exactly:

Blazer: H&M, Turtleneck: Old Navy, Pants: Gap, Pumps: BCBG via DSW, Necklace: Burlington (?), Lips: MAC ‘Rebel’

 

Sometimes, you’re just feelin’ a dark, vampy look and that’s ok.

Dress accordingly,

xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

