Tweed Jacket

I loveΒ chic outerwear. Tweed, biker jackets, chic blazers, does’t necessarily matter. I saw this outfit on Pinterest and it became necessary I recreate it, because a cream/white tweed jacket is everything. #truth

Jacket: Nordstrom, Top: H&M, Pants: Gap, Heels: Shoedazzle, Lips:

Jacket: Nordstrom, Top: H&M, Pants: Gap, Heels: Shoedazzle, Lips: Wet ‘n’ Wild ‘Smokin’ Hot Pink’

I think the reason I like tweed blazers/skirts so much is because they remind me of Chanel suits. Every girl loves a beautifully made Chanel suit, even if they will always be nothing more than a dream. This jacket has the perfect amount of crop and is the prettiest tweed you ever did see.

Happy styling!

xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

