Flares + Chunky Sweater

It’s no secret I love my flared jeans, and I’m super pumped they’re back in style this year (they come and go just like every other trend). I saw this cozy comfy look on Dress CorilynnΒ and immediately thought of pieces in my own closet:

 

Sweater & Jeans: Gap, Booties (not really pictures): Burlington

Sweater & Jeans: Gap, Booties (not really pictures): Burlington

I wore this the weekend we went running around doing wedding-related activities. It’s warm, but still looks put together enough to leave the house.

Dress accordingly

-A

One response to “Flares + Chunky Sweater

  1. Love this outfit! And yeah, I never stopped wearing my flared jeans lol. I love them too much.

Leave a Reply

