Tuxedo shirt

Last weekend, I ventured to Troy to attend the 2nd birthday party of two of my most favorite college friends. Did I mention their daughter is ADORABLE? No? Well, she’s the cutest. ANYWAY…

It’s FINALLY warming up around these parts and I’ve felt brave enough to wear less cocoon-like clothes the past few days. I’ve looooved this simple chic look from A Love Affair With Fashion for awhile so I was pumped (hah, get it?) to recreate it:

 

Shirt: Gap, Jeans: American Eagle, Pumps: Just Fab

Shirt: Gap, Jeans: American Eagle, Pumps: Just Fab

Keepin’ it simple chic in my most favorite boyfriend/girlfriend jeans and a classic white button-up, which has become one of my favorite articles of clothing. (These fit better in the hips than your traditional boyfriend jean, which with my petite stature, I prefer.)

Happy Spring! (kinda) – Dress accordingly!

xoxo -A

One response to “Tuxedo shirt

  1. Pingback: Seeing Red | Success on Stilettos

Leave a Reply

