Weekend Snapshots

Last weekend, Seth and I headed to Columbus and Lancaster to visit family and friends:

My pup patiently waiting to go on a trip...

My pup patiently waiting to go on a trip…

IMG_9119

Tee & Necklace: F21, Jeans: American Eagle, Shoes: Converse

Yay!! Seth's cousin is a Junior Bridesmaid in our wedding, and she looks stunning in her dress!

Yay!! Seth’s cousin is a Junior Bridesmaid in our wedding, and she looks stunning in her dress!

I mean, gorg.

I mean, gorg.

<3

yay friends!

yay friends!

 

 

One response to “Weekend Snapshots

  1. Aww, I love your pup even though I’ve never met him. That’s a great photo – he didn’t want to be left behind! Priceless expression on his face….

Leave a Reply

