Pink & Teal + the perfect nude pump

Every once in awhile, you stumble upon the perfect _____. In this case, it’s the perfect nude pump – something in my opinion, every woman should have in her closet. They go with everything, they’re neutral, but chic and they make your legs look long and sexual – seriously where can you go wrong?

I’d been eyeing this pair on DSW.com for quite awhile, and when I got my tax refund, I finally pulled the trigger. #treatyoself. (I already own two other pairs of Betsey Johnson heels, so I knew they wouldn’t disappoint last seen here and here) Here’s how I styled them for work:

Dress: H&M (last seen here), Heels: Betsey Johnson via DSW.com, Necklace: Burlington, Lips: Kat Von D Everlastung Liquid Lipstick in 'Armageddon'

Dress: H&M (last seen here), Heels: Betsey Johnson via DSW.com, Necklace: Burlington, Lips: Kat Von D Everlastung Liquid Lipstick in ‘Armageddon’

Dress accordingly,

xoxo -A

 

Leave a Reply

