Bringing the Spring

When I ordered my white pumps, I also ordered these inexpensive citron-colored pumps (also incredibly comfortable, idk what it is about GoJane!),

My mom recently purchased me this navy swing dress from TJ Maxx (holy comfort!) and it’s quickly becoming one of my favorites:

Blazer: Gabes, DressL TJ Maxx, Necklace: Target, Pumps: GoJane, Lips: Kat Von D Stay All Day in 'Armageddon'

Blazer: Gabes, DressL TJ Maxx, Necklace: Target, Pumps: GoJane, Lips: Kat Von D Stay All Day in ‘Armageddon’

Similar to my white pumps story, I’d been wanting a pair of heels this color for awhile, but truly didn’t want to spend a lot of dough on them because they’re not a shoe I see myself wearing all the time. Enter these pumps. I can’t recommend them enough!

Happy styling!

xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

