Blush Biker Jacket

I actually bought this fabulous jacket to wear on my wedding day if it happens to be chilly (I’m getting married in October, so it’s a crap shoot). But I couldn’t resist wearing it before the big day. I first saw this look on Gal Meets Glam‘s Instagram and was inspired to go monochromatic underneath:

FullSizeRender

 

Jacket: F21, Tee: F21, Jeans: Gap, Heels: BCBG via DSW

Jacket: F21, Tee: F21, Jeans: Gap, Heels: BCBG via DSW

Seriously, I’m obsessed with this jacket. It’s super versatile and goes with jeans, skirts, dresses – and even my wedding dress:)

Happy styling!

xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

