Jump, jump!

A jumpsuit, when paired with a blazer, tooootally counts a business casual, right!? Well, we’re going with it.

This is another one of those, ‘I saw someone else rockin’ a similar look and had to put my own twist on it’-outfits. For whatever reason, I just feel like it works, so I went with it.

Jumpsuit: Marshall's (old), Blazer: F21, Heels: BCBG via DSW , Necklace: Target, Lips: Wed 'n Wild 'Pretty Persimmon'

Jumpsuit: Marshall’s (old), Blazer: F21, Heels: BCBG via DSW , Necklace: Target, Lips: Wed ‘n Wild ‘Pretty Persimmon’

Would you wear a jumpsuit to the office? (I feel like I know what my mother will say, here.)

Happy, styling!

xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

