Green, White, Cognac

I saw this Insta from one of my favorite bloggers The Sweetest Thing, and immediately had to recreate for casual Friday:

 

Shirt: Old Navy, Jeans: Gap, Heels: Target (last year), Necklace: F21, Lips: Kat Von D Tattoo Lipstick in 'Armageddon'

Shirt & Belt: Old Navy, Jeans: Gap, Heels: Target (last year), Necklace: F21, Lips: Kat Von D Tattoo Lipstick in ‘Armageddon’

Also, please note my naked wrists. One of those ‘Holy F*** I’m running late and forgot arm candy’ days. I felt so naked all day!

I digress. I love this color combo for summer, the green is punchy and bright (especially with the pink lip) and the white/cognac just scream summer).

Would you wear this color combo? Share!

Dress accordingly,

xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

