Bumble Bee?

Really, I only thought this outfit was bumble bee-ish until my boss mentioned I looked like one….

My response should have been ‘this top is chartreuse!’ but I just went with it. (In my defense, it’s totally chartreuse, not yellow!!). My inspo was this look:


Necklace: oooold, Top: F21, Skirt: H&M, Heels: JustFab, Lips: NARS Audacious Lipstick in 'Claudia'

Necklace: oooold, Top: F21, Skirt: H&M, Heels: JustFab, Lips: NARS Audacious Lipstick in ‘Claudia’

Clearly, this lipstick has quickly become my favorite go-to pink. I wear it all the time. Things that are awesome about this lippie? It stays on all day. No exaggeration here – all day!!

Happy styling!

xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

