Princess Jasmine Pants

This, my friends, is proof that I do, indeed, repeat outfits. I wore pretty much this exact outfit last year sometime, and now I’m sharing it again because I love it:

Top: F21, Pants: Marshall's, Heels: Target, Lips: Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in 'Armageddon'

Top: F21, Pants: Marshall’s, Heels: Target, Bracelet: Francesca’s, Lips: Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in ‘Armageddon’

Call me Kate Middleton, but women in the real-world tend to wear the same clothes many, many times. I love these comfy yet chic harem-style pants. Clearly, Maverick does too.

Would you wear Princess Jasmine pants?

Leave a Reply

