New favorite midi

When the midi-skirt trend first gained traction, I was totally bummed. At 5’2″, I assumed they would totally overwhelm my petite frame. Thankfully, I was totally wrong. I’ve been wanting a navy midi skirt for a LONG time, but never found the right one (or when I did it would sell out immediately or be $$$$).

Image via Pinterest.

Enter this one from F21:

Tee: Marshall's (old), Skirt: F21 (it has pockets!), Necklace: Express, Heels: BCBG via DSW

Tee: Marshall’s (old), Skirt: F21 (it has pockets!), Necklace: Express, Heels: BCBG via DSW

If you ask me, the pockets totally make it! This will be a great piece that can be dressed up (like above!) or dressed more casually like this.

Would you wear a navy midi skirt? Do you like the midi skirt trend?

Share your thoughts!

-xoxo A

Leave a Reply

