Wedding Wednesday: An Update

It’s #WeddingWednesday, ya’ll! We’re 59 days out from the wedding, so it’s basically smooth sailing from here on out, right? Wrong (HAH). It’s at this point where all the small details have to come together, which can be the most challenging and most important details of a wedding.

The invites went out this week (!!) which I am so thrilled about (I’ll share details on these after the wedding) and we had our firs real wedding ‘activities’ two weeks ago: Our family shower in Ohio with Seth’s family and my bachelorette party:

Dress: Gabes, Necklace: Charming Charlie, Pumps: Audrey Brooke via DSW, Lips: Bite Lip Cream in 'Velvet'

Dress: Gabes, Necklace: Charming Charlie, Pumps: Audrey Brooke via DSW, Lips: Bite Lip Cream in ‘Velvet’

These decorations, ya'll. So cute!

These decorations, ya’ll. So cute!

The advice was so good!

The advice was so good!

Opening gifts:)

Opening gifts:)

IMG_1630

image2

 

FullSizeRender

Confier trying on my shoes:)

Confier trying on my shoes:)

And it all went downhill from there…

Me and my wonderful MOH - she did an AMAZING job planning the party <3

Me and my wonderful MOH – she did an AMAZING job planning the party ❀

image5

 

image6

I had 20+ girls come out for my party – how lucky am I!?

image8

 

image9

 

Love these women<3

Love these women<3

and for one final laugh…..

image10

 

 

 

One response to “Wedding Wednesday: An Update

  1. love the decor (especially the s & a letters, how cute!) – looks like a fun time was had by all!

Leave a Reply

