Travel Lately: What I Wore

I mentioned earlier this week that I’ve been traveling like a crazy person the past few weeks. I thought I’d share a few outfits I’ve worn during my travels. Everything from a travel outfit to dinner and everything in between:

Top: Charlotte Russe, Pants: 6pm.cpm, Shoes: DSW

I wore this look while traveling to Michigan last week – Top: Charlotte Russe, Pants: 6pm.cpm, Shoes: DSW, Lip: NARS Audacious in Claudia

Tank: Gabes, Shorts: Old Navy, Shoes: Steve Madden

Tank: Gabes, Boyfriend Shorts: Old Navy, Shoes:Β Target (last year)

Top: H&M, Pants: Gap, Wedges: DSW, Lips: NYX Matte Lip Cream in 'Armageddon'

Top: H&M, Pants: Gap, Wedges: DSW, Lips: NYX Matte Lip Cream in ‘Armageddon’

Happy styling!

xoxo -A

 

Leave a Reply

