Army Green

I’ve had this outfit pinned to my  ‘Wear to Work‘ inspo board for awhile, and was super excited to recreate it with pieces I already had in my closet:

I wanted to add just a bit of edgy-ness and texture to my version, so I added a fun shoe:

Shirt: F21, Belt: H&M, Skirt: Old, found at Gabes, Shoes: Crown Vintage, Lips: Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in 'Lovesick'

Shirt: F21, Belt: H&M, Skirt: Old, found at Gabes, Shoes: Crown Vintage, Lips: Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in ‘Lovesick’

Can we talk about these shoes for a second? EXTREMELY comfortable, like one of the most comfy pair of heels I own, without a doubt. I highly recommend them – in fact, I may need them in cognac as well.

Happy styling!

xoxo -A

One response to “Army Green

  1. Pingback: Casual Friday: OU Oh Yeah! | Success on Stilettos

Leave a Reply

