Girly at its finest

There’s really no better way to describe this look besides girly, feminine, flirty. I love this skirt and have been wanting a striped midi for a long time, so when I found this one at a great price awhile back, I was thrilled.

I had one coworker tell me I looked like I was ready for a sock hop, and one tell me I looked like Audrey Hepburn – so I think it’s safe to say the reviews for mixed?

Top: F21 (old), Skirt: WIndsor Store, Heels: UrbanOg (old), Lip: NARS Audacious in Claudia

Top: F21 (old), Skirt: WIndsor Store, Heels: UrbanOg (old), Lip: NARS Audacious in Claudia

I can’t wait to wear this skirt with a black crop top and a colored strappy sandal, too. Hint hint, Seth, time for date night now that you’re back in town….

Happy styling!

xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

