The Panama Hat

I’ve admittedly never been a big hat person. I’ve always thought that because of my round face they don’t look so great on me. However, I recently discovered a few that I actually like. One of those being this panama hat. If you follow me on Snapchat (username: annelw) you’ve seen me wearing this baby around this summer quite a bit. I figured it was time it finally makes it to the blog:

Hat: H&M, Tee & Long Necklace: F21, Jeans: AE, Wedges: Target (old), Lips: Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in 'Mother'

Hat: H&M, Tee & Long Necklace: F21, Jeans: AE, Wedges: Target (old), Lips: Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in ‘Mother’

Do you wear panama hats other than by the water? Please share!

Happy styling,

xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

