Plaid at the Office

It’s no secret that flannel and plaid are one of the most enduring cool-weather trends. Not mad about it. Since my daily wardrobe is mostly dressing for work, I like finding ways to incorporate and elevate my off-duty style into something I can wear to work. I saw this look on Jamie Chung and knew I could recreate it:

Image via Pinterest.

Shirt: Old Navy, Pencil Skirt: Banana Republic, Heels: BCBG found at Marshall's, Lip: Kat Von D Liquid Lipstick in 'Lolita'

Shirt: Old Navy, Pencil Skirt: Banana Republic, Heels: BCBG found at Marshall’s, Lip: Kat Von D Liquid Lipstick in ‘Lolita’

How do you incorporate traditionally casual pieces for the office? Share in the comments!!

Dress accordingly,

xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

