Baby Blue & Grey

A couple of weeks ago, I traveled to ATL for a quick work meeting (I’m talkin’ down and back in the same day) and needed a professional yet comfortable outfit to wear. Enter: my favorite sweater. I scooped it up on a whim last year on major sale at H&M and I am obsessed. It’s just the right amount of oversized comfort, but still fitted enough to be versatile:

Sweater: H&M, Pants: F21, Heels: Shoedazzle, Necklace: Target, Lip: Marc Jacobs 'Kiss Kiss Bang Bang' (aka my wedding lip)

Sweater: H&M, Pants: F21, Heels: Shoedazzle, Necklace: Target, Lip: Marc Jacobs ‘Kiss Kiss Bang Bang’ (aka my wedding lip)

Happy styling!

xoxo -A

Leave a Reply

